Stiftelsen Assar Gabrielssons Fond

För klinisk forskning speciellt i cancersjukdomar


Award ceremony and presentation:

Save the date! Presentation of the AG-Awards 2020 and 2021 on May 27 at 13.00

The laureates of the AG-Awards for 2020, Jennifer Park and Kristell Le Gal Beneroso, and 2021, Sanhita Mitra and Maria Lycke, will present their research at an on-line webinar

TK med diplom

The awards will be presented for excellent thesis in the field of cancer research published during the last three years in clinical and experimental research. The awardees will then present their research works.

The ceremony and presentation will be held in English:

Date:          Thursday, May 27, 2021
Time:          from 13.00-14.30
Link:         via zoom, Länk till annan webbplats.

Short programme description:

  • 13.00 - Welcome address and introduction by Torbjörn Holmström, Chairman of the Foundation
  • 13.10 - Presentation of the Fundation's activities by Eva Forssell-Aronsson, Executive Director
  • 13.15 - Prize ceremony
    • 2020: Jennifer Park and Kristell Le Gal Beneroso
    • 2021: Sanhita Mitra and Maria Lycke
  • 13.30 - Presentations by the laureates